Our network

Houston County Middle School Idol | Families

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Houston County Middle School Idol
Families, Schools
Houston County Middle School Idol

HOUSTON COUNTY, GA – The Houston County Middle School Idol will be held Jan. 9, 2014, at 6:00 p.m. at Feagin Mill Middle School in the cafeteria.  Tickets will be $10 at the door.

The final performers, who were chosen after two auditions, are listed below by school.

·         Feagin Mill Middle:  Taylor Johnson, Adlih Leggette, Julian Santos, Grace Thomas and

     Alex Williams.

·         Mossy Creek Middle:  Cacee Clowers and Mary Grace Moore.

·         Perry Middle:  Sherlon Farmer, Madeline Geiger and Emma O'Neal.

·         Thomson Middle:  Daisy Astudillo, Taylor Beasley, Aria Buzhardt, Kiri Connell, Holden Mathison, Curtis Noles and Mishael Smith.

·         Warner Robins Middle:  De'Andria Cray, Jessi Crutchfield and Nora Wilchinski.

Feagin Mill Middle School is located at 1200 Feagin Mill Road in Warner Robins.  Dr. Jesse Davis serves as principal.  For more information, please contact Michelle Leary, Feagin Mill teacher and event organizer, at 478-953-0430 or Michelle.Leary@hcbe.net.

Families, Schools

Warner Robins Deals

Warner Robins Businesses